Menu Call Location

Contractor Sales

Betsy Thornburg
– Certified Arborist
– Advanced California Certified Nursery Professional
betsy@belmontnursery.com

Wholesale Customer Service

Shirlee Leckband-Johnson
– California Certified Nursery Professional
shirlee@belmontnursery.com

We Plan You Plant Consultants

Jeanie Best
– California Certified Nursery Professional
jeanie@belmontnursery.com

Blake Slater
blake@belmontnursery.com

Customer Service Manager

Danielle Handler
danielle@belmontnursery.com

Accounting Manager

ap@belmontnursery.com

General Manager

Bob Baker
bob@belmontnursery.com

Owner

Jon Reelhorn
jreelhorn@belmontnursery.com

Phone & FAX

Phone:  (559) 255-6645
FAX:      (559) 255-4040

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Location & Hours

7730 East Belmont Avenue
Fresno, California 93737


CURRENT HOURS:

Summer / Winter Hours

  • Monday – Saturday
    8:30AM – 5:30PM
  • Sunday Closed
  • We may close early due to high heat when temperatures are over 100 degrees. Please don’t hesitate to call and check if we are open!

Spring / Fall

  • Monday – Saturday:
    8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Sunday: 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM