Menu Call Location

Wholesale Customer Service

Betsy Thornburg
betsy@belmontnursery.com

Wholesale Customer Service

Shirlee Leckband-Johnson
shirlee@belmontnursery.com

Consultations

Jeanie Best
jeanie@belmontnursery.com

Marketing & Sales Coordinator

Danielle Handler
danielle@belmontnursery.com

Accounting Manager

ap@belmontnursery.com

General Manager

Bob Baker
bob@belmontnursery.com

Owner

Jon Reelhorn
jreelhorn@belmontnursery.com

Phone & FAX

Phone:  (559) 255-6645
FAX:      (559) 255-4040

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Location & Hours

7730 East Belmont Avenue
Fresno, California 93737


Spring / Fall

  • Monday – Saturday:
    8:30AM – 5:30PM
  • Sunday: 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM


Summer / Winter Hours

  • Monday – Saturday
    8:30AM – 4:30PM
  • Sunday – Closed