Menu Call Location

Retail Co-Manager

Barry Welch
barry@belmontnursery.com

Retail Co-Manager

Zindie Nell
– California Certified Nursery Professional
zindienell421@gmail.com

Contractor Sales

Betsy Thornburg
Email Betsy for a plant id, diagnosis, or request a quote!
– Certified Arborist
– Advanced California Certified Nursery Professional
betsy@belmontnursery.com

Wholesale Customer Service

Shirlee Leckband-Johnson
– Advanced California Certified Nursery Professional
shirlee@belmontnursery.com

We Plan You Plant Consultants

Jeanie Best
– Advanced California Certified Nursery Professional
jeanie@belmontnursery.com

Blake Slater
blake@belmontnursery.com

Director of Marketing & Events

Danielle Fischer
danielle@belmontnursery.com

Sales Director

Todd Slinde
todd@belmontnursery.com

Human Resources

hr@belmontnursery.com

Accounts Payable

ap@belmontnursery.com

General Manager

Bob Baker
bob@belmontnursery.com

Owner

Jon Reelhorn
jreelhorn@belmontnursery.com

Phone & FAX

Phone:  (559) 255-6645
FAX:      (559) 255-4040

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Location & Hours

7730 East Belmont Avenue
Fresno, California 93737


CURRENT HOURS:

In observance of Independence Day, we will be closed Saturday, July 4th.

When the temperature exceeds 100 degrees, the retail nursery will close.

Summer 

  • Monday – Saturday:
    8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sunday: 10 AM – 4 PM

 

Winter 

  • Monday – Saturday:
    8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sunday: 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM